Latest Products http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in Latest Products Wed, 02 Dec 2020 14:07:23 +0530 en-us http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in Anhydrous Milk Fat http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/anhydrous-milk-fat.htm http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/anhydrous-milk-fat.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anhydrous Milk fat is a concentration of milk fat (made using cream or butter) and created by removing the moisture and the nonfat milk solids contained in butter. It is yellow to light yellow and contains a minimum 89.3% fat and a maximum of 0.5% moisture. This product is free of antioxidants and preservatives and is a milk fat-based dairy product in its purest form. Butter Oil http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/butter-oil.htm http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/butter-oil.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anhydrous Milk fat (or Butter Oil) is a concentration of milk fat (made using cream or butter) and created by removing the moisture and the nonfat milk solids contained in butter. It is yellow to light yellow and contains a minimum 89.3% fat and a maximum of 0.5% moisture. This product is free of antioxidants and preservatives and is a milk fat-based dairy product in its purest form. Butter http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/butter.htm http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/butter.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Butter is a dairy product with high butterfat content. It is made by churning fresh or fermented cream or milk to separate the butterfat from the buttermilk. Pure Cow Ghee http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/pure-cow-ghee.htm http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/pure-cow-ghee.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Cow Ghee (clarified butter fat) is the pure butterfat left over after the milk solids and water are removed from butter. Coffee Creamer http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/coffee-creamer.htm http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/coffee-creamer.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Full Cream Milk Powder http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/full-cream-milk-powder.htm http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/full-cream-milk-powder.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Full Cream Milk Powder contains around 26% milk fat and is manufactured by pasteurising and making homogenous fresh liquid milk. Full cream milk powder that is stringently checked for quality on various parameters. Skimmed Milk Powder http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/skimmed-milk-powder.htm http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/skimmed-milk-powder.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Skimmed Milk Powder is manufactured by evaporating milk to dryness with a maxium fat of 1.5% and is widely known for its freshness and long shelf life. Dairy Whitener http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/dairy-whitener.htm http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/dairy-whitener.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Milk Powder http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/whole-milk-powder.htm http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/whole-milk-powder.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Lactose Powder http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/edible-lactose-powder.htm http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/edible-lactose-powder.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Whey Powder http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/sweet-whey-powder.htm http://www.goodfoodspecialities.co.in/sweet-whey-powder.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530